Foy Vance

Deeply rooted in the rich musical history and aesthetic of the Southern United States, Foy independently released his debut album Hope in 2007, quickly garnering acclaim from fans and fellow musicians alike. Foy released his second full-length album, Joy of Nothing, in 2013 on Glassnote Records which led to further critical praise and star-studded invites on tours worldwide from the likes of Ed Sheeran, Bonnie Raitt, Marcus Foster, Snow Patrol and Sir Elton John. Foy was only the second artist signed to Gingerbread Man Records, Ed Sheeran’s label division within Atlantic Records, when he released The Wild Swan in 2016, Executive Produced by Sir Elton John. His music video for the lead single “She Burns” featured “Pretty Little Liars” star Lucy Hale.


His latest album, Joy of Nothing (Anniversary Edition), released in August 2023 in celebration of the album’s 10 year anniversary. This anniversary edition album includes all original Joy of Nothing tracks, with three bonus singles written at the same time.

Based In: Ireland, UK
  • Apple Music
  • Google Play
  • Tidal
  • Pandora